top of page

Multipass!


Multipass!

A combination of my husband getting a Lootcrate with a screen accurate Lee Loo Dallas Multipass AND my determination for us to have a couples costume at this years Dallas Comic Con has me looking at Fifth Element's Corbin Dallas and Lee Loo for inspiration.

My husband was easy enough as Corbin. Although he was afraid I would want him to shave his beard, ( heavens no!) for people to "get" who he was. I told him with *my costume on next to him people would

get it!

Finding an orange muscle shirt his size that was budget friendly with NO design on it was harder than I thought. So we went with an orange workout shirt and using my best friend the seam ripper took off the sleeves.

Using his John Crichton pants and holster/blaster pulled the look together!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page