top of page

A Costume for Kaylee Frye

What's a girl to do? For our anniversary, my BF and I are going to geek out at the Dallas Comic Con!

Several days of Nerd Fun, I'll need mulitiple costumes. I'll wear my RiverSong and my HanSolo...but what to do on the third day?! Guess that means time to make a new costume!

But I'm on a time crunch with work in the way between now and the Con...and as always it needs to be on a budget!

The Dallas Comic Con is going to have the whole primary cast of Firefly as guests! I suppose that means I will have to let my inner Browncoat shine through and go as my favorite space mechanic (sorry Cheif O'Brien)-- Kaylee Frye!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page